Our Team

Personal Insurance

Name

Email Phone Numbers

Lisa Casalini

Account Manager-Personal Lines
lcasalini@dimatteogrp.com 203-924-5424

Jennifer Murphy

Account Executive-Personal Lines
jmurphy@dimatteogrp.com 203-924-5413

Cecilia Rivera

Personal Lines-Quality Manager
crivera@dimatteogrp.com 203-924-5414

Tracey Suess

Account Manager-Personal Lines
tsuess@dimatteogrp.com 203.924.5425
Business Insurance

Name

Email Phone Numbers

Linda Ayles, CIC, CWCS

Account Manager-Commercial Lines
layles@dimatteogrp.com 203-924-5411

Lisa Brand

Account Executive
lbrand@dimatteogrp.com 203.924.5404

Kim Marie DiMatteo, CIC, CWCA

Partner, Sales Director/Client Care Director
kdimatteo@dimatteogrp.com 203-924-5429

Linda Ferro, CWCS

New Business/Marketing Assistant
lferro@dimatteogrp.com 203-924-5410

Robert J. Lesko, CPIA, CWCS

Partner, Account Executive
rlesko@dimatteogrp.com 203-924-5418

Kayla Murphy

Account Support - Commercial Lines
kmurphy@dimatteogrp.com 203-924-5422

Maria Rodrigues, CWCS

Account Manager-Commercial Lines
mrodrigues@dimatteogrp.com 203-924-5415

Debbie Rossi

Account Manager-Commercial Lines
drossi@dimatteogrp.com 203.924.5406

Maureen Yash, CWCS

Account Support-Commercial Lines
myash@dimatteogrp.com 203-924-5416
Benefits

Name

Email Phone Numbers

Tyler Cirillo

Account Manager-Benefits
tcirillo@dimatteogrp.com 203-924-5426

Rebecca D'Agostino

Account Executive
rdagostino@dimatteogrp.com 203-924-5427

Sue Doolan, CWCS

Account Manager-Benefits
sdoolan@dimatteogrp.com 203-924-5423
Tax Services

Name

Email Phone Numbers

Marcie Brown, CPA

Accountant
mbrown@dimatteogrp.com 203-924-5417

Rosemarie DiMatteo Esposito

Partner, Enrolled Agent
resposito@dimatteogrp.com 203-924-5419
Financial Service

Name

Email Phone Numbers

John V. DiMatteo, CFP, AIF

Partner, Financial Advisor
jdimatteo@dimatteofinancial.com 203-924-5408

John Esposito

Paraplanner
jesposito@dimatteoinancial.com 203-924-5431

Diane Lemanski

Financial Assistant
dlemanski@dimatteofinancial.com 203-924-5420
Administration

Name

Email Phone Numbers

Barbara Gelozin

Assistant
bgelozin@dimatteogrp.com 203-924-5402

Loretta DiMatteo Lesko, CIC

Partner, Operations/Project & Systems Administration
llesko@dimatteogrp.com 203-924-5412

Lauren Miller

Bookeeper
lmiller@dimatteogrp.com 209-924-5401

Zaibel Torres

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
ztorres@dimatteogrp.com 203-924-5405